Neubeginn 4xLP Reissue Vinyl Box

In cooperation with Viva Hate Records we’re releasing this very special ‘Neubeginn’ 4xLP boxset containing the first and long time sold out releases on 180g high quality vinyl (total weight of the box around 2kg!!) limited to 500 handnumbered copies worldwide! All items included are exclusive to this box and won’t be available anywhere else. This deluxe cardboard box with silver foil logo print contains almost 3 hours of music featuring an unreleased Marduk cover song!

The first 200 orders come on white vinyl, the other 300 on black vinyl.

ONLY available in our shop:


  • 2010 ‘Der Weg einer Freiheit’ 12″ – exclusively remastered for this release!
  • 2011 ‘Agonie’ 12″
  • 2012 ‘Unstille’ 12″
  • Bonus 12″ containing the songs ‘Wacht’, ‘In die Weiten’ and a cover version of Marduk’s ‘Fistfucking God’s Planet’
  • Demotape/cassette featuring the 2009 version of ‘Der Weg einer Freiheit’
  • large 8 page booklet with all lyrics
  • 12″ Slipmat
  • 10 x 10 cm DWEF Cover Patch

Special thanks to Original Mastering for sound refinement and for the visual works on this release!


The box is being produced at this very moment but we can’t give an exact release date, yet. All (pre-)orders will be shipped as soon as we’ve received the box from the pressing plant (expected early March 2016).

It will be sent as an insured parcel via DHL worldwide. You will receive a tracking code as soon as your order has been shipped. Please understand that it is not possible for us to separately ship other items ordered together with the box. If you wish to have the desired item(s) sent immediately you will have to place a second order.

Before you check out and pay please check your shipping adress carefully to avoid extra costs for returned sendings and reshipping.